What our clients say

Testimonials

Excellent
Based on 28 reviews
Charli Gowland
Charli Gowland
27 April 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Charlie was a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service and very professional.
Craig Irving
Craig Irving
22 March 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Propell Property was with us from the beginning during the acquisition of our first property. Explaining thoroughly and in depth the process for us. We felt comfortable in their hands. Thank you again Propell Property!
Lachlan Creese
Lachlan Creese
22 March 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have worked with Michael and his team very closely for the past few months. They genuinely care about your long-term success, truely above and beyond their own financial gain. I can't recommend Propell any higher, there needs to be more companies out there like them.
Jonah
Jonah
25 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
In an environment where dozens of property investment groups are fighting for both your time and money, Propell Property stood out as a team who genuinely wanted to see their customers succeed in creating wealth. Their personalised and tailormade approach has made our journey with Propell feel like a trusted partnership rather than a client-vendor transaction. If you want to maximise the long-term success of your property investment journey, I would 100% recommend contacting the team at Propell!
Mary Rose Dollente
Mary Rose Dollente
17 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It took a few people before we got introduced to Michael. But I have never seen someone who is very accommodating and responsive to all queries, provides professional advice, and very supportive as Michael Pell. His team equally provides the same energy, I would say. I have never liaised with a property specialist before, so my experience with the team has made such an impact to me. It would be difficult to trust your hard-earned money to buy a property to someone unknown, but Michael managed to gain our trust. If someone wants to get their dream home or an investment property, be sure to reach out to Michael and his team at Propell. They are one of, if not the best in this market. Thanks again, Michael!
Mars LI
Mars LI
15 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have had a great experience with the team at Propell Property! Great advice for specific personal situations. Would highly recommend propell team for your property investment!!
Bradley Hardy
Bradley Hardy
15 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Michael, Ryan and the team at Propell are all genuinely good people. Very communicative and educational along the way. They've held my hand throughout this process (it needed holding!) and now am on my way to owning 2 investment properties. Highly recommended the team and their service for anyone looking to invest in property and increase their wealth.
Jim Stosic
Jim Stosic
15 February 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
What can I say other than Michael & his team have changed our lives. As being one of Michael's earliest clients it has been an absolute please working with himself & his team. His knowledge of the property market is outstanding & he has many contacts that we've utilised as well. Nothing is too difficult for him as well as the team & would highly recommend him to any potential property investors.
Would we recommend Propell to our friends: YESWould we continue working with Propell in the future: YESOur satisfaction level with Propell: 11/10

Would we recommend Propell to our friends: YESWould we continue working with Propell in the future: YESOur satisfaction level with Propell: 11/10

Investing for your future

Email us

Get in touch

Submit an enquiry and we’ll one of our property investment strategists will be in touch shortly.

Contact details

Send your enquiry.

Discuss your options

Book a call

Would you like to speak to one of our property investment strategists? Use this calendar to book an appointment.